Beading Beat

Beading Beat (2)

004

I loved beading and wanted to share my new bracelet.

I had never made a multi strand bracelet and it was easier than I thought it would be. Although I wouldn’t have been able to do it without the guides of Pam Hearn from BeadFX.

I left the middle strand a chain, but in the future, I would put a few stones on it to balance the weight out. The chain seems to get lost with the beads. Maybe I should have used a chunkier chain.

This was the first time I worked with stones. I choose two types of green and a brown to contrast with them. I think this bracelet looks perfect for autumn.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

