Beading – Stringing 101

I started a new hobby and I love it. Making my own jewelry is so much fun to do and then 008you have a new necklace to wear.

This is my first attempt at making a necklace. It’s pretty basic, but I am very proud of it. I wear a lot of blue so I thought adding the little red beads made the necklace more vibrant. I was a little disappointed at how the white bead looked a little plain, but I learned a great lesson. Arrange the beads on the  multi-strand bead design board and leave it for a few days. Then you can rearrange them until you get the perfect design.

Next week I’ll show what my newest creation is.

Please share any jewelry you’ve made.

 

2 thoughts on “Beading – Stringing 101

Leave a Reply

