Fringe

helenchristoforou

I’ve realized that when it comes to explaining things I’m horrible. I’m sick and in bed right now watching Netflix. The specific show I’m currently in love with is called Fringe. I love it! It’s amazing!

Like I said up top, I’m beyond horrible at explaining what anything is about but that doesn’t mean I won’t try.

It’s about phenomenon’s that occur, but not just any phenomenon, only ones that they can use Fringe science to solve. It’s all I can really say, if that even made sense.

I enjoy it, and it’s really opens your mind up if you enjoy writing supernatural things. It’s a show that can help a lot, that can expand your way of thinking about the supernatural world. Of course there are other shows you could watch but to see them tie this into our world and how we live? It blew my mind away…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

