Interview with Angela Hayes Character Love Howard.

Thank you for being with us today, Love, can you tell us a little bit about yourself and your book?

Thank you for having me. I am Love Howard, the youngest of three triplet who can see true love (smiles) and are reborn life after life to make sure this happens. My book is about how I found love this life with my husband, Danton DeAngelo.

You’re reborn life after life. Amazing. What is the most beautiful thing you’ve ever seen?

Oh, bringing out the big guns are we? (laughs) That’s a loaded question. I don’t know that I can pick just one thing. When you’ve been alive nearly twelve hundred consecutive years you see a lot of beautiful things. Places, buildings, people, things. The list is endless. But if I have to narrow it down like you asked. I’d have to say that being able to see true love is the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen. It’s nearly a daily gift. To be minding your own business, living your own life, and then boom, a blue halo pops up and suddenly your life is about more than yourself. It’s about doing everything you can to a make sure that those two people become each other’s life. To see that they are set on the path of finding love. That has got to be the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen.

Do you have a favorite life?

Any life I’m in tends to be my favorite. Like this one, it’s my eleventh. This life is so advanced that I times I feel disconnected. Other times I’m in awe of what mankind has been able to accomplish in such a short period. But I have to say that if you take all of that away and just focus on the simple things, this life may well be my favorite. It’s the life I met Danton and, not to give it away, but something happens that has never happened before and I am so excited to find out if it comes to fruition. I know I’ll have to wait until my next life to see, but to finally have the chance to experience two lives with the one I love. Well, the automatically puts life number eleven at the top of the list.

Speaking of the next life, where do you see yourself at?

You know, I try to never guess where our lives are headed. Not only would it be fruitless, it would give me a headache. After life two, I’ve just learned to go with the flow. To live in that life as best I can. That means to keep not only the memories tucked deep down, but to keep my guesses limited to what I can answer.

How about an easy question then? What’s your favorite pair of shoes?

(This question gets a blinding smile in answer.) Currently this pair I’m wearing. A lovely creation by Dolce and Gabbana. Light blue topped with a navy lace overlay. It goes extremely well with this white, navy, and light blue color block dress I’m wearing, don’t you think?

It sounds like fashion might be in your future.

You know, that is something to consider.

Before you go, Love, can you tell us one things about yourself that your book doesn’t mention?

One secret huh? Let me think. Okay, it was mentioned that I learned the art of sword fighting in life number seven by Aslan’s side. But what my writer, Mrs. Hayes, doesn’t tell you is that I went to college this life on a fencing scholarship. Brought home a couple of titles. Made a bit of a name for myself. Then came home and opened Arts and Antiquities and never looked back.

Thank you for being with us today Ms. Howard, it was a great pleasure.

The pleasure was all mine. Be sure to pick a copy of my book, Love’s Battle by following the links at the end of this interview.

Buy links

Amazon-  http://bit.ly/LovesBattle

Barnes and Noble- http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/loves-battle-angela-hayes/1119985601?ean=2940149742493

TWRP- http://www.wildrosepublishing.com/maincatalog_v151/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=1103

BookTrailer:

Heart, Soul, and Happily Ever After

Love’s Battle- available on Amazon- http://bit.ly/LovesBattle

authorangelahayes.blogspot.com

 

6 thoughts on “Interview with Angela Hayes Character Love Howard.

Leave a Reply

